Contact

Pool Hayes Academy, Castle Drive, Willenhall, West Midlands WV12 4QZ

T: 01902 368147

E: office@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Search

Pool Hayes Academy

Term Dates 2017–2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017                                                                      Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5th September 2017                                                                      Staff Development Day

Wednesday 6th September 2017                                                                Year 7 and Year 12 Start Day

Thursday 7th September 2017                                                                    All Students

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017                        Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017                                                                         Staff Development Day

Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018                       Christmas Holidays

Total: 75 days

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018                                                                              Start of Term – All Students

Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018                       Half Term

Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018                                       Easter Holidays

Total: 54 days

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018                                                                                  Start of Term – All Students

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018                                           Half Term

Monday 23rd July 2018                                                                                    Staff Development Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018                                                                                    Staff Development Day

Wednesday 25th July                                                                                       Start of Summer Holidays

Total; 66 days

Total days for year: 195