Contact

Pool Hayes Academy, Castle Drive, Willenhall, West Midlands WV12 4QZ

T: 01902 368147

E: office@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Search

Parent View

We have a statutory responsibility to collect parental feedback and it is something we take very seriously as it better informs our practice.

Equally, OFSTED are keen to receive parental feedback too and we would urge you to visit their website and to do this on our school: parentview.ofsted.gov.uk. Certainly, this feedback – especially when positive – reflects well on the school as the inspectors use it when making their judgements about us.

Elsewhere, we periodically undertake surveys at school – at parent’s evenings and such – and we use that feedback to work on improving what we do. They have always been very positive but there is always more we can be doing.

Finally, if you have any concern or praise, we always welcome contact and with the former your immediate contact point would be your child’s Head of House:

Carpenter

Mr M Mallott
m.mallott@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Hodson

Miss A Sarginson
a.sarginson@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Parkes

Mr N Penn
n.penn@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Tildesley

Mrs M Jones
m.jones@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Vaughan

Mrs A Gardner
a.gardner@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

 

Alternatively, Post 16 enquiries should go to Lisa Macey (Assistant Principal – Post 16) on l.macey@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Failing that, senior staff are always available or general comments can be sent via office@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk.